ABOUT IDEON

We work hard every day to make Ideon Science Park the best place to be if you want to change the World.

ORGANISATION

Ideon Science Park is run by Ideon AB, today owned by the real estate organisations present in the park; Wihlborgs, Vasakronan and Castellum. The management of the Ideon Brand is settled in an agreement with SUN, a constellation between the Administrative Board of Skåne, Lund University and the South Swedish Trade Council. The Ideon Science Park brand contains a few supporting brands; Ideon Open, Ideon Innovation, Ideonfonden and Ideon Center, and we work closely together as a team to ensure the mission; helping companies grow and to and increase the employment in the Region.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mia Rolf
CEO, Ideon Science Park
mia.rolf@ideon.se, +46 709 100 111

Mats Dunmar
Manager, Ideon Open
mats.dunmar@ideonopen.com, +46 73 512 04 22

Anna Branten
CEO, Ideon Innovation
ab@ideoninnovation.se, +46 73 331 22 10

BOARD

  • Chairman - Stephan Müchler, CEO, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Southern Sweden
  • Anders Jarl, CEO Wihlborgs AB
  • Ola Orsmark, CEO Castellum, Region Öresund
  • Anna Stenkil, Regional Manager, Vasakronan
  • Anders Almgren, Chairman, Lund Municipality
    Christer Wallin, Second Vice Chairman, Lund Municipality
  • Linus Wiebe, CEO, LU Innovation, Lund University
  • Leif Nyberin, County Administrative Board of Skåne

EVENT AND DELEGATIONS TEAM

Lotta Wessfeldt
Event & Delegations Manager, Ideon Science Park
lotta.wessfeldt@ideon.se, +46 708 264 428

Elisabeth Jangered
Conference Services for Alfa and Beta buildings
konferens@ideon.se, +46 46 286 85 15

Patrik Svenburg
Conference services for Mobile Heights Center
Ilhan.Barjosef@eurest.se, +46 70 991 34 89

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Karin Stigbahr
Communications Manager
karin.stigbahr@ideon.se, +46 708 110 753

FACILITY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Magnus Andersson
Wihlborgs
magnus.andersson@wihlborgs.se, +46 40 690 57 28

Cecilia Hanner
Vasakronan
cecilia.hanner@vasakronan.se, +46 40 691 71 28

Johan Liedholm
Castellum
johan.liedholm@castellum.se, +46 70 894 66 22

Contact us


Please leave this field empty.